Mac n Cheese – Pureed Carrot & Cauliflower

Kwistin's Favorites

My First Guest Post! 🙂 I am so excited to be working with Amber from Mama’s Blissful Bites and other Tidbits about Life! I love her site. Check out her Lavender Pillow Mist, I’ll be making that one ASAP. I love lavender!

“For those that don’t know me, I’m Crazy Kwistin. I love taking pictures and blogging about my adventures with travel, food, photography and kids. I love things that are unique and different and most of all FUN! Check out my blogs’s at www.crazykwistin.wordpress.com and www.kwistinsfavorites.wordpress.com And Thank you Amber for being so awesome!”

I love this recipe!! From the Deceptively Delicious cookbook written by Jessica Seinfeld. The recipe calls for pureed cauliflower or squash but I really like it with carrot AND cauliflower. Plus is makes me feel extra good that my little ones are getting two different veggies…and carrots are orange, so… The first time I…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

