#SundaySupper Apple Pulled Pork Sandwich with Pickled Onions

Kwistin's Favorites

OMG I am so f*cking proud of myself, excuse my french. I have a really hard time not cussing. I am a bit of a potty mouth, grew up with two brothers and a bunch of their obscene friends that I happen to fit right in with, haha. This recipe is so full of firsts!!! I have never touched, prepared, rubbed and braised a pork shoulder, pickled onions or made my own BBQ sauce. I had never even cut up a Papaya. I didn’t know there were little black sushi egg looking thingy’s inside. So, I woke up wrote out my list, the Hubster took the girls grocery shopping and brought me my supplies. Then he took one of them to dance class, the other one napped. And after that they were off to a Birthday Party. I really wanted to go but I had to finish cooking and also…

View original post 1,255 more words

Leave a Reply

