Health Tip #AirPunches

Kwistin's Favorites

I have been meaning to write in my Health Catergory for quite some time now. I actually have a good number of things I like related to this whole being healthy and green stuff, so I wanted to share one of my favorite and easiest ways to shapen up those arms. And believe me I know….I had a baby last July and was over 200 lbs. I’m embarrassed to say. I actually felt really great the entire pregnancy and was only really uncomfortable those last couple weeks, like most moms, probably because I had already stacked on some weight before I got pregnant. I probably was 175 before I got pregnant with Baby T. And I am now…145 🙂 Woohoo…I will post a few of the things I did to get back into shape.

Tip #1 – Air Punches

Because women “my age” are concerned about their arms for sure…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

