The Rachel #SeriousSandwich

Kwistin's Favorites

I am so excited for this Sandwich! It is so simple and Turkey is my favorite sandwich meat. I am learning so much from Emeril. I have heard of a Reuben but not of the Rachel, maybe just missed it all these years. But so happy to have found it. I made it with sourdough instead of Rye though because I’m allergic to it, meaning I don’t like it 😉 Such a tasty sandwich, especially for late night cravings. It includes a homemade jicama slaw that was super fresh and crisp! Really Kicked it up! Definitely a comfort food recipe, I curled up in bed an enjoyed it with the Hubby watching a movie. Add on your favorite brewskie and you are good to go.

Coming soon: The Monte Cristo and also a Grilled Veggie with Hummus Sammich. Yum!!! Order your copy of Kicked-Up Sandwiches from Emeril Lagasse released TODAY!!…

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

