Breakfast in a Jar #Grub

IMG_6132B

My plan is to make my smoothie first thing when I wake up. Then take my yogurt jar and coffee with me to work, I don’t start until 9 so I end up eating around 10 and enjoying my coffee while I’m working and not on an empty stomach.

Coffee + Empty Tummy = Shakes & Upset Belly 😦

I add spinach and acai berries to my smoothie so by ten am each morning I should have already had two servings of fruit and a veggie serving.

So….very simple you can throw it together in a few minutes in the morning.

  • Honey on the Bottom
  • Greek Yogurt
  • Granola
  • Sunflower Seeds
  • Fruit of Choice
  • Chia Seeds

Throw a lid on it and take it to work for a Breakfast or Mid Afternoon Snack.

One thought on “Breakfast in a Jar #Grub

Leave a Reply

