#Grub #SimpleSalad

My Inspiration…11728719_995719453826220_7488582256982410888_oIt was watch reality TV with a girlfriend night and I wanted to make something kinda like this but vegetarian. I switched out a few things for what I thought might be tasty. I like placing the toppings in sections, it makes for a nice presentation. I did really like my combination and it is very simple definitely something I’ll make again. Or mix with whatever I have on hand. #EverythingSalad

  • Hard Boiled Eggs
  • Kidney Beans
  • Quinoa
  • Mixed Lettuce & Kale
  • Tomatoes (Might switch for Blueberries next time)
  • Feta Cheese
  • Rosemary and Thyme Sunflower Seeds (I think they have maple too) These make it sooooo good a hint of sweetness and crunch and super easy to add on. From Trader Joe’s of course.
  • Green beans on the side cooked with coconut oil and olive oil, red onion and peanuts.

Then just sprinkle it with a little bit of balsamic and olive oil. Super Tasty.

IMG_6110

simple

 

Leave a Reply

