#Photography Park Time

My daughter had a play date this week with her friends and we setup a hot cocoa stand and sold popcorn treat bags also. I think the kids made 12 bucks! I got these shots of my girls while they were playing. I love how Crazy Kid always manages to collect some flowers and create a bouquet. And Baby T absolutely loves playing with all the big kids, she strolls along and says Hi and is just so happy to be playing with all the kids. She never runs off and sticks with her older sister. I just love it and them.

2 thoughts on “#Photography Park Time

Leave a Reply

