#Clickerton #Texture

This weeks Challenge in the Clickerton group is Texture. It is so fun to shoot texture!! I need to do it more after seeing some of the pictures that were shared. Some really awesome pictures. Here are the ones I submitted this week.

I actually really like the shots that I took for texture after looking at them, a night shot, one was from a walk, and something in my own backyard, all taken within the last week, except the spider grass…that is what I call it at least, I need to look it up. And that cracks me up that I took a picture of a spider also.

Check out Clickerton’s FB Page here.

2 thoughts on “#Clickerton #Texture

  1. Great shots, Kristin! The first photo is my favourite – such beautiful, vivid colour and I love how the stalks up front are the stars of the shot with the background blurred. I really need to improve my photography skills.

    Like

Leave a Reply

