Glimpses Week 39 – Playing #Smile

I missed a couple weeks, been too busy to keep up on all the stuff I want to do. I absolutely love doing these glimpses and took the perfect one yesterday. Baby T was playing in the backyard. She is such a happy baby, we are so extremely lucky and blessed!! She makes everyone smile, she says Hi all the time and waves at everyone that walks by her. Oh I just love this little bundle of joy. Baby T you are so sweet and I have cherished our time together. I love how you have grown to be a very independent little baby with a hilarious sense of humor. You are so playful and seeing you lights up my world and melts my heart. I love you baby girl. Now slow down and stop growing on me 😉

Click here to check out the Chic Critique Forum.

One thought on “Glimpses Week 39 – Playing #Smile

Leave a Reply

