#SeriousSandwich Chocolate Wafers with Peanut Butter Fudge

The name for this dessert says it all and I know chocolate/peanut butter fans will flip. Not only will I be posting awesome sandwiches for the next 3 weeks, I’ll also be giving away a chance to win your own copy of Emeril Lagasse’s new book Kicked-up Sandwiches. This book has a great variety of recipes. I was really surprised to see a dessert section, but when I did I was soooo happy. And when I saw these bad boys I pretty much stopped right then and there and pulled out my handy dandy note pad. Yes I still take the old school paper and pen to the market. I like crossing things off a real list. This recipe stood out to me also because it had very few ingredients and seemed simple enough for me to take on. Check out the results, OMG, nom, nom, nom. We made ours a little bigger then the picture, actually with a plastic cup because we couldn’t find our circle shaped cookie cutter, but it worked great and I love how beautiful these look.

For a chance to win a copy of Emeril’s BookΒ click on the link below and enter!!

Rafflecopter EMERIL’s KICKED-UP Sandwiches giveaway

Click here to order some of Emeril’s Kicked-Up Horseradish ALL NATURAL Mustard!! It is AMAZING!! I love this mustard πŸ™‚

If you’d like to pre-order your copy today, click here.

Click here to check out the other participating Bloggers πŸ™‚ And also here to check out some Pins on Pinterest.

11 thoughts on “#SeriousSandwich Chocolate Wafers with Peanut Butter Fudge

Leave a Reply

