#PictureThis #Hats

I am so behind on updating my Picture This photos. I’ll skip directly to this week. This weeks challenge is #Hats. Click here to join our FB group. Also if you have a blog and would like to join my Tribe on Triberr. Please tweet me @kwistin27 and I’ll add you on. It is so fun and great for promoting each others posts.

I took this next picture over the summer and hadn’t posted it anywhere but love it so much. My little Baby T in the pool. She absolutely loves swimming, she loves the bath and as soon as the water is running she is whining and crying to get in. The beach has also been a blast for her, she loves playing with her big sister in the water. I think she is so brave because of Crazy Kid, seeing her play and laugh.

And then one more that my friend Marian Rosenthal | MSR Photography took of me when I was pregnant with Baby T. I love country music, cowgirl hats and boots and wanted one shot of me with my hat on 🙂 Thanks Marian!

If you would like to participate in the weekly challenge and post a #Hat picture on your blog…let me know if you do, and I’ll post your blog here also. Let’s link up 🙂

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

