#Patchouli Pillow Spray

I love Patchouli!! I originally had my heart set on Lavender because I saw this idea on Mama’s Blissful Bites and that’s what she did, plus I love lavender. But I figured I had enough lavender things already and Patchouli was on sale plus I really love the scent so…I gave it a whirl. The smell of Patchouli always reminds me of being on vacation in Hawaii for my honeymoon, they must have had a similar scent there. Perfect for a Pillow Spray 🙂

This is so incredibly easy!! I am only going to make my own Pillow Sprays from now on. Just pick up your favorite essential oil and distilled water. I like adding in little fancies to make it look pretty…for mine I put in little marbles, but I was thinking for the lavender it might be nice to put in real lavender, definitely would be pretty!

Anyway this all it takes…About 6-8 drops of your favorite essential oil. I got mine at Ulta Beauty Supply along with the little plastic bottles. I got two, I think I want to always make at least two of my projects to share one with a friend 🙂 The brand of the oil is Tisserand Aromatherapy, they have tons to choose from.

4 thoughts on “#Patchouli Pillow Spray

  1. I love this spray so much!! I just dropped off a bottle of “Relaxing” Pillow Spray, another oil I forgot I had. So fresh and supposed to be good for stress relief. I love good smells, it is a great idea to keep different scents for different rooms then you can actually smell them when you walk in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

