Chat Pack – Question #2

I love questions that get you dreaming about places you’d love to go, adventures you’d like to take…so of you course I found this question interesting, I mean who wouldn’t?

Question: If you had the time and money and could go on any month long SUMMER adventure of your choice, what would you choose to do?

This one for me is super easy. I have always dreamed of going to Bora Bora, ever since I saw those beautiful huts over the ocean there with the glass window through to the floor so you can see the fish swimming by and my own private pool also. I’d definitely go there and enjoy a month of relaxation and of course get out and about to as many local activities as possible.

Four Seasons Resort – Bora Bora

If you ever want a blog review let me know, lol 😉

Post your dream destination in the comments.

3 thoughts on “Chat Pack – Question #2

Leave a Reply

