Stella & Dot #MedinaBibNecklace

I love this necklace!! So of course I had to blog about it. I grabbed a basic gray dress, love my denim jacket with most sundresses and my target shades (no make up day) and headed off for a playdate. I even got a compliment on the necklace at lunch. 🙂

Stella and Dot – Medina Bib Necklace

I love Stella and Dot’s necklaces especially and always get my stuff from my buddy Terra at Stella and Dot. Terra also has an etsy store with some really cute unique pieces, called Reese’s Pieces Designs.

Photo taken by Marian Rosenthal @ MSR Photography. Click on image to check out Marian’s Blog.

Leave a Reply

