Drumming Beetle #teapots – All Ages

I came across these adorable teapots and had to share them. They are soft stuffed teapots so good for early ages but I think my 5 year old would still like them. I know my little one year old would like them. They are absolutely adorable for for a tea party or for decoration at grandma’s house. All the tea sets are one of a kind. How awesome is that!! She also makes complete sets, you can purchase a set ready for go for a unique one of a kind present any little one would love. I may have to order these just to setup a cute tea party and take pictures of the kiddos. There are tons of accessories also. I love the grapes she has on her FB Page. Check it out Drumming Beetle Facebook Page.

Image found on the drumming beetle FB page, taken by Heather Spencer | Little Birdie Photography.

2 thoughts on “Drumming Beetle #teapots – All Ages

Leave a Reply

