Ready for the Pool #ShutterBuddies

This picture was so funny to take. Baby T was crawling around like crazy wanting absolutely nothing to do with me and would not look up at me no matter what kind of crazy noises I made, sure the neighbors got a kick out of it though. I had just purchased two shutter buddies, the frog and the flower. So I busted out the flower for my little angel and viola there was her face and even a little glimpse of a smile. I ended up getting such a cute shot.

Thanks Shutter Buddies 🙂 click on image below to check out the Shutter Buddies site. They have so many cute ones to choose from.

Leave a Reply

