#Dads #Fatherhood #Photography

I have quite a few #dad pictures. I take them most the time so the poor guy gets the camera pointed at him practically every weekend, yup pretty sure most weekends I take a picture of something he is doing with the kids. So this week I have quite a few to post.

Also a couple GREAT father’s day picture ideas. Let’s start with last years fathers day present to daddy.

Then I took the one below this year the day before Father’s Day. Really love how this one came out 🙂

And now for a couple projects I worked on with a buddy of mine. My friend Marian at MSR Photography saw a really cute Father’s Day picture idea and so we took turns taking each others pictures. I’ll post both of our #feet pictures. I absolutely love how these came out and am so happy my buddy included us on the fun. Below is the one she took of us.

And here is the one I took.

And then…lol, I told you I had a lot. I felt like my dad would be left out and that he needed a cool picture of his kids doing something silly like the feet project…but writing on the feet of a bunch of 30 something year olds might look a little weird. So…I came up with spelling out DAD with our bodies instead. I absolutely love how they came out! Thanks so much Marian at MSR Photography for taking our pictures! My brothers were a little hesitant and were like you want me to do what?! So happy they went along with it although there was a little grumbling. I am going to frame the DAD in a 3 picture frame and then do an 8×10 of my favorite shot of the three of us. It was so much fun!

2 thoughts on “#Dads #Fatherhood #Photography

    1. Hi there, I love feet pictures!! I’d love to share or link up or whatever but I have no idea what I am supposed to send you to do that, lol… I just sent you an email about this 🙂 Let’s chat!

      Like

Leave a Reply

