#Easter #Spring #Photography

This was so fun, I packed up the girls and got them in their girly blue dresses and their pretty white bows. This location is off a walking trail so I had the stroller packed up and we headed off to look for spots. I had the water (this is a trail next to a lagoon) in the background for some of the other shots but could not get the little one to stop checking out the leaves and dirt. I think this might have been the first time she was really in a lot of it. I had tiny pink blanket that was so not cutting it, she easily could reach off and grab herself some dirt. Oh the good days when she was just learning to sit. Now she is on the go and almost walking, sniff sniff. I love my oldest daughter’s smile, she loved the nature walk time.

One thought on “#Easter #Spring #Photography

Leave a Reply

