#Flowers

I love this picture of Baby T!! I think this was definitely one of her first few close up experiences with flowers. She was so gentle and in awe. I absolutely love the way babies look at the world. Everything is so new, it really is amazing our brains can handle all the new things life shows us. Taken at a good friends house, so it will always remind of a beautiful day spending time with my friends. I remember this day because I pulled the chair out into the sun and soaked it up, it was early March I think and I was so wanting SUN!! I hadn’t seen by buddies in a while being a new mom and all, life is so amazing and I love that photos can help us remember that. I need to slow down and remember that more!! Stop and Smell the Roses…stop and appreciate life 🙂

Leave a Reply

